Artist Registry

Lawndale's Artist Registry is a collection of names and webpages of artists who are members of Lawndale Art Center. If you aren't a member and would like to join Lawndale and have your name and website listed, visit our membership page, call 713.528.5858, or email us at askus@lawndaleartcenter.org.

updated August 29, 2016
total in registry: 115

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

Joel Anderson  joelandersonart.com
Ronald Arena  www.RonArenaArtwork.com
Miguel Angel Ávila  www.miguel-avila.com

B

Kitten Bailey  klbcreative.com
Lesley Bodzy  lesleybodzy.com
Betty-Ann Brose  bettyannbrose.com

C

Lily Cox-Richard  lilycoxrichard.com
Kimberley Cleland  cinnamoncooney.blogspot.com
Claire Cusack  clairecusack.com

D

Marky Dewhirst  markydewhirst.com
Kathy Drago  kathydragoart.com
Luisa Duarte  luisa-duarte.com

E


F

Orna Feinstein  ornafeinstein.com
Bill Fester  billfester.com

G
Henry Gadbois  hgfauxfoods.com
Didi Garza  didigarza.com
Helena Gijsbers van Wijk  helenavanwijk.com
Rob Gladstone  rob-gladstone-digital.com

H

Numsen Hail  numsenhail.com
Barbara Hall  babshallfineart.com
Jim Hines  jimmyhines.com
Jim Hannan  jimhannanart.com

J

Maria Cristina "Cristy" Jadick  mariacristinajadick.com
JoAnn Jenkins  joannpainterjenkins.com

K

Stacy Kirages  modernizmzine.tumblr.com
Cindee Travis Klement cindeeklement.com
Elaine Kuckertz elainekuckertz.com/

L

Terry Leavitt-Chavez  gallery3houston.com
Emily Link  emaileelink.com
MaryAnn Lucas   malucasart.com

M

Pat McEnery  patmcenery.com
Mead McLean  meadmclean.com
Don Moser  donmoser.com

N

Dennis Nance  dennisnance.com
Amy Noonan  finelinesillustration.com

O

Mari Omori mari-omori.com
Julia Ousley   juliaousley.com
Kati Ozanic-Lemberger   yakwerks.com

P

Michael Palmer  flickr.com/photos/mikedaddy
Larry Parks  crawleyimages.com
DSmantha Persons scalar.usc.edu/works/outpost/index
David Politzer  davideology.com

R

Lynn Randolph  lynnrandolph.com
Cary Reeder  caryreeder.com
Robert Ruello  robertruello.com

S

Charlie Jean Sartwell  motherdogstudios.com
Wade Schmitz wadeschmitzart.com
Brian Neal Sensabaugh  briannealsensabaugh.com
Herbert Shapiro  herbertshapiroartist.com
Candis Smith  candissmithart.com

T

Eric Todd  ericxtodd.com
Britt Thomas brittragsdale.com

U

Judith Uzcategui  juddde.com

W

Camille Warmington  camillewarmington.com
Darin Wood  darinwoodfineart.com

Z

Jo Zider  jozider.com

 

Contact

4912 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77002
(map)

T  713.528.5858
F  713.528.4140
E  askus@lawndaleartcenter.org

Hours
Monday & Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 12–6 PM
Thursday: 12–8 PM
Friday: 12–6 PM
Saturday & Sunday: 12–5 PM

Admission
Free Exhibition Admission

Contact Us


 

Support Lawndale Today!

 
 

Recent News

Letter to the community

The obligatory video: Core show heavy on moving images

Lawndale Art Center honors MaryRoss Taylor

A brief survey of experimental music in Houston

Jamal Cyrus x Jamire Williams: Boogaloo & The Midnite Hours

Michelle Matthews’ “Sculpted” at Lawndale

Art League Houston names Francesca Fuchs 2018 Texas Artist of the Year

Wesleyan’s new resident artists to present events

Well Illustrated: Visions at the End of Life

Art Exhibit explores Mexican comic-books history

Houston artist Jamal Cyrus wins BMW's Art Journey Prize

Jamal Cyrus Is the Next Artist to Partner with the BMW Art Journey Project

Texas Rakes in 43 Big NEA Grants

Microcuentos Tell Big Stories at Lawndale Art Center

Sleight of Hand: Francesca Fuchs at Lawndale Art Center

They, Who Sound Experimental Music Returns, and Now It's at Lawndale

Exhibit explores comic-book curiosities known as microcuentos

Lawndale Art Center mural gets a minimalist makeover

Revisiting Mexico’s Microcuentos

Berliner Kunstgriff

Between Love and Madness: Mexican Comic Art from the 1970s Lawndale Art Center

Day Of The Dead Retablos At Lawndale Art Center

 

Coming Up



 

Member of Greater Houston CVB

 



Lawndale Art Center

Lawndale Art Center develops local contemporary artists and the audience for their art.

    Join our mailing list!